National Federation of Music Clubs

Mississippi Chairpersons

2020-2021

terry swindol.jpg

American Music Division

Parade of American Music Chair

Terry Swindol

swindol@bellsouth.net

American Music Division

American Women Composers Chair

Jacquelyn Thornell

jsthornell@bellsouth.net

Arts Division

Chamber Music Chair

Debbie Bullock

debbie@debbiebullock.net

Arts Division

Crusade for Stings Chair

Ann Kay

annkay@comcast.net

Arts Division

Folk Music Chair

Debbie Barnes

debbie.barnes@earthlink.net

Arts Division

International Music Chair

Angela Teasley

artmusict@yahoo.com

Arts Division

Music in Poetry Chair

Betty Turner

bturner@belzonicable.com

Arts Division

Music Service in Community/Choral Music Chair

Inza Calloway

inzacalloway@att.net

Arts Division

Music in Schools and Colleges Chair

Dr. Stephen Sachs

ssachs@belhaven.edu

Arts Division

Together We Sing Chair

Bettye Sledge

bettyesledge@gmail.com

Carol Durham.jpg

Arts Division

Music Outreach Chair

Carol Durham

cdurham@comcast.net

Arts Division

Sacred Music Chair

Janice Scales

majsca@yahoo.com

William McMullin.jpg

Arts Division

National Music Week Chair

William McMullin

wmlmcmullin@gmail.com

Arts Division

National Music Week Essay Chair

Helen Broockmann

hbrucie@gmail.com

Betty%20Turner%20Photo_edited.jpg

Arts Division

Opera Chair

Betty Turner

bturner@belzonicable.com

Finance  Division

Founders Day Chair/Fellow Chair/$52 Club Chair

Cecil Fox, Jr

ccolefox@aol.com

mfmc.bmp

Finance Division

Insignia Chair

Position Available

Finance Division

Memorial and Recognition Chair

Frances Nelson

fnelson1@comcast.net

mfmc.bmp
mfmc.bmp

Finance Division

Past Presidents Assembly Chair

Position Available

Public Relations Division

Public Relations Chair

Tiffany Johnson

tyjohnson941216@gmail.com

Competition and Awards Division

Competition and Awards Chair

Position Available

Membership and Education Division

Membership Extension

Debbie Barnes

debbie.barnes@earthlink.net

mfmc.bmp
Ann Kay Headshot.JPG
mfmc.bmp
Bettye Sledge Edited Photo.jpg
mfmc.bmp
mfmc.bmp
Cecil Fox Jr. Edited Photo.jpg
Frances Nelson's Edited Headshot 2.jpg
Patricia Breeland.jpeg

Membership and Education Division

Senior Club Reporting and Evaluation Chair

Patricia Breeland

pcbreeland@bellsouth.net

Membership and Education Division

Yearbook and Achievement Record Chair

Princess Thompson

pthompson@madison-schools.com

mfmc.bmp

Student/Collegiate Division

Student/Collegiate Auditions Chair

Position Available

Administrative Division

Arts Advocacy Chair

Margaret Duretta

mkd2020@bellsouth.net

Administrative Division

Historian

Marian Durfey

percydurfey@comcast.net

mfmc.bmp

Junior Division

Junior Counselor/Festival Co-Chair

Dorothy Glover

dorothyglover@comcast.net

Ann Katherine.jpeg

Junior Division

Festival Co-Chair

Anne DeViney

akdeviney@hotmail.com

5W6A9246-Edit.jpg

Junior Division

Festival Cup Chair

Susan Walker

sw88keyes@gmail.com

Junior Division

District I Festival Chair

Marilyn Fields

mgcfields54@gmail.com

Junior Division

District II-A Festival Chair

mfmc.bmp
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division

District II-B   Festival Chair

Junior Division

District III Festival Chair

Janice Mesrobian

jmesrobian@comcast.net

Jan Mesrobian.jpg
Ann Katherine.jpeg

Junior Division

District III Festival Co-Chair

Ann DeViney

akdeviney@hotmail.com

Junior Division

District IV Festival Chair

Portia Davis

pianolover95@yahoo.com

mfmc.bmp

Junior Division

District V Festival Chair

Betty Turner

bturner@belzonicable.com

Junior Division

District VI A&B Festival Chair

Sandy Coutoumanos

sandycoutoumanos@msn.com

Darwin Brooks.JPG

Junior Division

District VI A&B Festival Co-Chair

Darwin Brooks

dbrooks@bmc.edu

mfmc.bmp

Junior Division

District VI-C Festival Chair

Ginger Stockton

gingersofcorinth@att.net

Junior Division

Festival Improvisation Chair/Junior Composers Chair/Lynn Freeman Olson Competition Awards Chair

Melinda Porter

melindaporter3@aol.com

Junior Division

Dance Chair

Mona Nicholas

mona_nicholas@hotmail.com

Mona Nichols.jpeg