National Federation of Music Clubs
Mississippi Chairpersons
2021-2022

mfmc.bmp

American Music Division
American Women Composers Chair
Jacquelyn Thornell
jsthornell@bellsouth.net

Arts Division
Chamber Music Chair
Debbie Bullock
debbie@debbiebullock.net

Debbie Bullock.jpg
Ann Kay Headshot.JPG

Arts Division
Crusade for Strings Chair
Ann Kay
annkay@comcast.net

Arts Division
Folk Music Chair
Debbie Barnes
debbie.barnes@earthlink.net

Debbie Barnes Edited Photo.jpg
Angela Teasley.jpg
Inza Calloway Headshot.JPG

Arts Division
International Music Chair
Angela Teasley
artmusict@yahoo.com

Arts Division
Music in Poetry Chair
Betty Turner
bturner@belzonicable.com

Betty Turner Photo.jpg

Arts Division
Music Service in Community/Choral Music Chair
Inza Calloway
inzacalloway@att.net

Arts Division
Music in Schools and Colleges Chair
Terry Swindol
swindol@bellsouth.net

terry swindol.jpg
Bettye Sledge Edited Photo.jpg

Arts Division
Together We Sing Chair
Bettye Sledge
bettyesledge@gmail.com

Arts Division
Music Outreach Chair
Carol Durham
cdurham@comcast.net

Carol Durham.jpg
Janice Scales Headshot.jpg

Arts Division
Sacred Music Chair
Janice Scales
majsca@yahoo.com

Arts Division
National Music Week Chair
William McMullin
wmlmcmullin@gmail.com

William McMullin.jpg
Helen's Brockman's Headshot.jpg

Arts Division
National Music Week Essay Chair
Helen Broockmann
hbrucie@gmail.com

Arts Division
Opera Chair
Betty Turner
bturner@belzonicable.com

Betty%20Turner%20Photo_edited.jpg
Cecil Fox Jr. Edited Photo.jpg

Finance  Division
Founders Day Chair/Fellow Chair/$52 Club Chair
Cecil Fox, Jr
ccolefox@aol.com

Finance Division
Insignia Chair
Lee Ann Cummings
cummings-lee28@att.net

Lee Ann Cummings Edited Photo.jpg
Frances Nelson's Edited Headshot 2.jpg

Finance Division
Memorial and Recognition Chair
Frances Nelson
fnelson1@comcast.net

Finance Division
Past Presidents Assembly Chair
Kathy Hammack
mfmcpresident@gmail.com

Kathy's Second Headshot.jpg
MFMC PR Logo.png

Public Relations Division
Public Relations Chair
MFMC Public Relations Team
mfmcpr@gmail.com

Competition and Awards Division
Competition and Awards Chair
Position Available

mfmc.bmp
Debbie Barnes Edited Photo.jpg

Membership and Education Division
Membership Extension
Debbie Barnes
debbie.barnes@earthlink.net

Membership and Education Division
Senior Club Reporting and Evaluation Chair
Patricia Breeland
pcbreeland@bellsouth.net

Patricia Breeland.jpeg
Princess Thompson.jpeg

Membership and Education Division
Yearbook and Achievement Record Chair
Princess Thompson
pthompson@madison-schools.com

Student/Collegiate Division
Student/Collegiate Auditions Chair
Position Available

mfmc.bmp
MARGARET DRUETTA.jpg

Administrative Division
Arts Advocacy Chair
Margaret Duretta
mkd2020@bellsouth.net

Administrative Division
Historian
Marian Durfey
percydurfey@comcast.net

Marian Durfey.jpg
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division
Junior Counselor/Festival Co-Chair
Position Available

Junior Division
Festival Co-Chair
Anne DeViney
akdeviney@hotmail.com

Ann Katherine.jpeg
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division
Festival Cup Chair
Position Available

Junior Division
District I Festival Chair
Marilyn Fields
mgcfields54@gmail.com

5W6A9246-Edit.jpg
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division
District II-A Festival Chair
Glenda Richardson
glendar50@bellsouth.net

Junior Division
District II-B   Festival Chair
Position Available

mfmc.bmp
Ann Katherine.jpeg

Junior Division
District III Festival Chair
Ann DeViney
akdeviney@hotmail.com

Junior Division
District III Festival Co-Chair
Janice Mesrobian
janmesrobian@comcast.net

Jan Mesrobian.jpg
Jennifer Lariviere Headshot.JPG

Junior Division
District IV Festival Chair
Jennifer Lariviere
jlari437@gmail.com

Junior Division
District V Festival Chair
Betty Turner
bturner@belzonicable.com

Betty Turner Photo.jpg
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division
District VI A&B Festival Chair
Position Available

Junior Division
District VI A&B Festival Co-Chair
Darwin Brooks
dbrooks@bmc.edu

Darwin Brooks.JPG
Ginger Stockton.JPG

Junior Division
District VI-C Festival Chair
Ginger Stockton
gingersofcorinth@att.net

Junior Division
Festival Improvisation Chair/Junior Composers Chair/Lynn Freeman Olson Competition Awards Chair
Position Available

mfmc.bmp
mfmc.bmp

Junior Division
Dance Chair
Position Available