MFMC Senior Club Presidents 

2020-2021

Columbus Music Study Club

District I

Julia Mortyakova

jvmortyakova@muw.edu

mfmc.bmp

Lydian Music Club of Philadelphia

District II

Cary Eldridge

careyeldridge365@gmail.com

Marian Durfey.jpg

Canton Music Study Club

District IV

Marian Durfey

percydurfey@comcast.net

MacDowell Music Club of Crystal Springs

District IV

Dr. Leslie Horton

drhorton70@gmail.com

Betty%20Turner%20Photo_edited.jpg

Belzoni Music Lovers Club

District V

Betty Turner

bturner@belzonicable.com

mfmc.bmp

Crescendo Senior Music Club

District VI

Mittie Montgomery

Mjmont49@hotmail.com

mfmc.bmp

Meridian Music Society

District II

Debbie Hermetz

hermetzb@bellsouth.net

Jan Mesrobian.jpg

Hattiesburg Music Teachers League

District III

Jan Mesrobian

jmesrobian@bellsouth.net

mfmc.bmp

Chaminade Music Club of Jackson

District IV

Susan Johnson Co-President

susanj775arl@comcast.net

 

Bebe Wolfe Co-President

bebewolfe@gmail.com

MacDowell Music Club of Jackson

District IV

Fulvia Subauste

fsubauste136@comcast.net

William McMullin.jpg

Corinth Music Club

District VI

William McMullin

wmlmcmullin@gmail.com

Fortnightly Musicale of Tupelo

District VI

Debbie Bullock

debbie@debbiebullock.net